Publicerat: 2011-01-01 | Kl. 23:59:09

You're a liar, you're a theif,
you're tearing up my beat
I'm sick of you,
yeah I'm sick of you

Ain't wasting more time on you
cause baby we are trough
And I'm free
from you're selfish way of treating me
from you're complains about me,
from you
from you
from you

You can stop wasting your time,
cause i'm not wasting more of mine,
and you can stop wishing we are we
cause it's only me now
And I'm happy I'm fine

Ain't wasting more time on you
cause baby we are trough
And I'm free
from you're selfish way of treating me
from you're complains about me,
from you
from you
from you

I wanna say thank you,
for finally revealing your true colors,
And I can finally realize that it's through,
we are through,
so baby goodbye,
goodbye
goodbye to everything we use to have,
And I won't miss it at all
won't miss it
no I won't
goodbye


Allt på bloggen är copyright skyddat, säg till innan du lånar

Kommentarer




Vad heter du? :)
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser!)

URL/Bloggadress:

Och här skriver du gärna en rad eller två<3

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Test