yeah

Publicerat: 2009-08-30 | Kl. 00:57:13
people say I'm smart,
that I'm funny,
an person they love.
what would you say.
nothing like that.

I don't know what to write

I'm not good at this at all,

I never find the right words to put down,

So when I see a piece of paper I loose my mind,

But now, I don't need any words,

Cause I just listening to my heart

And I getting tired of this,

I never wanted It,

Of more than two thousand you got me so easy,

Like a cold under ice,

like hotness in the desert

Walk away,

Cause you don't need me at all,

But a single look of you makes me wanna cry,

you just Can’t understand,

Cause you have never felt this way,

you Can’t understand,

so walk away
<'3


Kommentarer




Vad heter du? :)
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser!)

URL/Bloggadress:

Och här skriver du gärna en rad eller två<3

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Test